A Letter From Your Uncle Sam

Dear American,

I’m writing to just remind you to please, STAY OUT OF MY BUSINESS!  I know, during WWII you got sick and tired of hearing me say: “I Want You!”  Well, now I’m saying: I don’t want you and I don’t need you!

No doubt you’ve heard of my recent legal victory in limiting significant portions of Arizona’s Immigration Law (SB1070) from taking effect.

I have heard that some – actually the vast majority of you – are not happy with the way I’ve been doing my job.  I just want to remind you, as the Courts have, that this is soley MY job and NOT yours, so butt-out.  I do not need your help, nor do I want it!

I can understand why you were disappointed in me when I failed to stop repeated felon and illegal immigrant, Edwin Ramos, from leaving Danielle Bologna a widow in San Francisco on June 22, 2008.  How was I to know that he was going to gun down her two sons; Matthew (16) and Michael (20) and then her beloved husband, Anthony, right in front of her, as they returned from a family picnic?  Sorry about that.  (Anthony Bologna)

Sure, you were upset with me when I failed to protect your neighbor and fellow citizen, Robert Krentz, and his loyal dog from being brutally massacred by Mexican drug runners on their Arizona ranch on March 28, 2010.  I actually felt kind of bad about that one myself, as rancher Krentz frequently left water and food out on his own property to relieve fatigued illegal aliens on their trek across the desert.  And he and his dog end up with bullets in their heads… Opps, sorry again.  (Robert Krentz)

Yep, the Media sure was on my case over the above two stories, but maybe you’ve even heard about some of these too:

Over 25% of today’s federal prison population are illegal aliens. In some areas of the country, 12% of felonies, 25% of burglaries and 34% of thefts are committed by illegal aliens.

  • In Los Angeles, 95% of some 1,500 outstanding warrants for homicides are for illegal aliens. About 67% of the 17,000 outstanding fugitive felony warrants are for illegal aliens.
  • There are currently over 400,000 unaccounted for illegal alien criminals with outstanding deportation orders. At least one fourth of these are hard core criminals.
  • 80,000 to 100,000 illegal aliens who have been convicted of serious crimes are walking the streets.
  • In 1980, our Federal and state facilities held fewer than 9,000 criminal aliens but at the end of 2003, approximately 267,000 illegal aliens were incarcerated in U.S. correctional facilities at a cost of about $6.8 billion per year.
  • At least 4.5 million pounds of cocaine with a street value of at least $72 billion is smuggled across the southern border every year.
  • 56% of illegal aliens charged with a reentry offense had previously been convicted on at least 5 prior occasions.
  • Illegal aliens charged with unlawful reentry had the most extensive criminal histories. 90% had been previously arrested. Of those with a prior arrest, 50% had been arrested for violent or drug-related felonies.
  • Illegal aliens commit between 700,000 to 1,289,000 crimes per year.
  • Illegal aliens commit at least 2,158 murders each year – a number that represents three times greater participation than their proportion of the population.
  • Illegal alien sexual predators commit an estimated 130,909 sexual crimes each year.
  • There may be as many as 240,000 illegal alien sex offenders circulating throughout America.
  • Nearly 63% of illegal alien sex offenders had been deported on another offense prior to committing the sex crime.
  • In Operation Predator, ICE arrested and deported 6,085 illegal alien pedophiles.
  • The very brutal MS-13 gang has over 15,000 members and associates in at least 115 different gangs in 33 states.
  • The overall financial impact of illegal alien crimes is estimated at between $14.4 and $81 billion or more per year. Factor in the crime as a result of the cocaine and other drugs being smuggled in and the number may reach $150 billion per year.  (Source)

Seriously, can you believe how much hype there has been about me not doing my job?  After all, the Constitution does say that this is MY JOB, and to repeat – I DO NOT NEED AND I DO NOT WANT YOU OR YOUR STATE STICKING YOUR NOSE INTO MY BUSINESS… I HAVE IT ALL UNDER CONTOL!

Sincerely,

Your Uncle Sam

3 Responses to “A Letter From Your Uncle Sam”

  1. AndyR Says:

    Lindsay Lohan got sprung early so we, the American people, can clothe, feed and house these f’n illegals who have done nothing but suck the money out of this country? We have enough morons and leeches – why are we keeping the illegal ones too? If we have to illegal immigrants, can’t we get the good kind, you know, the ones who don’t rob, kill, carjack and rape?

    F you, Obama, Pelosi and Reid.

  2. On the pike Says:

    While the Donkeys love to blame the deficit on Republicans, I wonder if they’ve done the math on how much it has cost us to support all the illegal aliens, not just the ones in prison? I wonder if there is a count on how many illegals are getting into car accidents and jacking up insurance premiums? I wonder how many illegal children are in our public schools, adding to the overcrowding of our classrooms and stretching the few resources left at the expense of American and legal children? I wonder how many illegal aliens flood the ER’s of hospitals nationwide? I wonder what other subtle ways our economy has been impacted by the growing numbers of illegals in our country?

    If only 10% of the statistics in your blog entry are correct, we are screwed. Wake up AMERICA! Secure our borders!!!!!

  3. AndyR Says:

    What kind of example is our country setting by releasing lawbreakers because the jails are overcrowded? Let the live on top of each other!

Leave a Reply

